Collaboration

Comments and requests to DOFANTASY.COM artists and art staff. Send your ideas, fantasies, stories, whatever you want to see in a coming DOFANTASY.COM comic.
leader 29

Collaboration

Post by leader 29 »

Hey all,
First off I'm a big fan of the comics here!!! Particularly slasher, moffet, viktor, ted Owen, Fernando, erenisch, ferres, arieta, and Roberts!! I'm posting because though I lack any artistic ability, I am a writer and I have done a couple of stories! My particular genre is celebrities, and I was wondering if any of my favorite artists would be willing to do a collaboration with me and make a comic? I'm a big fan and I think it would be so cool to see a story of mine drawn on the page! If anyone is interested (or even just wants to chat about hot celeb r@pe meat) my email is leader2992@yahoo.com. Hope to hear from someone
Naj

Re: Collaboration

Post by Naj »

Most of the professional artists you see who work on the comics are preoccupied between day-job and their comic work and aren't really available for unpaid collaborations, though there might be some individuals who might take you up on your offer. However, we are always looking for more writers, so you can feel free to inquire Bego about it and see if you can be part of the team.

http://www.dofantasy.com/english/USAArtistsCoin.htm

Note: I neither speak for nor represent Dofantasy.com and am merely a freelancer who writes for the aforementioned.
Sarenaph

Post by Sarenaph »

I used to regularly speak with and submitted some script work for Nuria several years ago. Following her sad passing, I emailed that address several times and never had a response. I even resorted to posting on this forum asking for contact but never had any I'm afraid.